Seahawks announce Training Camp Live Schedule

The Seahawks training camp will kick off this Wednesday and Seahawks fans will be able to watch the festivities on Q13 Fox and Seahawks.com. Fans are not allowed to training camp due to the Coronavirus Pandemic. The training camp segments will be fans only access to the action.

The hour-long Training Camp Live Shows hosted by in-studio hosts Aron Levine and Dave Wyman will give fans a daily look into the practices. Michelle Ludtka and Ian Furness will provide live updates from the Virginia Mason Athletic Center.

Here is the schedule for Training Camp Live. All practice times are subject to change.

Wednesday August 12, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Thursday August 13, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Friday August 14, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Sunday August 16, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Monday August 17, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 18, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Thursday August 20, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Friday August 21, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Monday August 24, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 25, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Friday August 28, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Saturday August 29, 1:00-2:00 p.m. *
Tuesday September 1, 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 2, 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Thursday September 3, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

*Show will either follow MLB on FOX or move to JoeTV live at 1:00

Leave a Reply